Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter
Donate Now

Board of Directors


East Metro Youth Services is governed by a community Board of Directors. Essentially the membership of the Board is drawn from citizens either living or working in the community. Persons from all walks of life have been or are represented on the Board, in an effort to reflect a broad cross-section of the community and a diverse number of viewpoints. Efforts are made to ensure that there is a balanced, equitable representation from business, professional, ethno-racial and other groups located in the community and served by the agency.



Chairperson – Mary Jarrell
Past Chair – Judy Marshall
Secretary – Jameel Boothe
Treasurer – Peter Sit


Brian Ashton
Jameel Boothe
Charlene Di Danieli
Maria Cuzzolino-Lam


Chief Executive Office: Deb Shime